• Staff


Francesco Bicciato Executive Director
Arianna Lovera Research Manager
Anna Crocetti Senior Membership Relations Officer
Alessandro Asmundo Senior Policy Officer
Chiara Lemmi Research and Administrative Officer
Sara Tarì Research and EU Projects Officer
Miriam Santoro Policy Officer
Veronica Ulivieri Communication Officer
Valentina Romano Communication Assistant
Davide Chiaramonte EU Projects Assistant